class unreal.DestructibleSpecialHierarchyDepths

Bases: unreal.StructBase

Special hierarchy depths for various behaviors.

C++ Source:

  • Plugin: ApexDestruction

  • Module: ApexDestruction

  • File: DestructibleMesh.h

Editor Properties: (see get_editor_property/set_editor_property)

  • debris_depth (int32): [Read-Write] Debris Depth: The hierarchy depth at which chunks are considered to be “debris.”

  • enable_debris (bool): [Read-Write] Enable Debris: Enables debris at a specific depth level. See: DebrisDepth

  • essential_depth (int32): [Read-Write] Essential Depth: The chunk hierarchy depth up to which chunks will always be processed. These chunks are considered to be essential either for gameplay or visually. The minimum value is 0, meaning the level 0 chunk is always considered essential. Default value is 0.

  • minimum_fracture_depth (int32): [Read-Write] Minimum Fracture Depth: The chunks will not be broken free below this depth.

  • support_depth (int32): [Read-Write] Support Depth: The chunk hierarchy depth at which to create a support graph. Higher depth levels give more detailed support, but will give a higher computational load. Chunks below the support depth will never be supported.