Saving a Session

Describes how to save a session, including Annotations, Measurements, and transparency

Windows
MacOS
Linux

In desktop mode you can save the the following aspects of the current state of the collaborative view:

  • The current position and rotation of actors other than the participants

  • Measurements

  • Annotations

  • Items that have been made transparent by Xray stay transparent

Saving a Session

To save your session, select the Save button, type a name for the session, and then press Enter.

"Saving a session"

Loading a Session

To load a saved session, select the menu next to the Save button, and then select a session. The list of sessions includes those you have saved, as well as those saved by any other participants who are currently connected.

How Sessions are Saved and Restored

Each participant saves the session in their own local copy of the collaborative view package. Sessions are saved in the YourProjectName/Saved/SaveGames sub-folder.

Your current position and rotation is not saved.

You cannot modify a saved session or use the name of an existing saved session.

You cannot save and restore sessions while in VR mode.

Select Skin
Light
Dark
언리얼 엔진 문서의 미래를 함께 만들어주세요! 더 나은 서비스를 제공할 수 있도록 문서 사용에 대한 피드백을 주세요.
설문조사에 참여해 주세요
건너뛰기

새로운 언리얼 엔진 4 문서 사이트에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

문서 사이트에 대한 의견을 모을 수 있는 피드백 시스템을 포함해서 여러가지 새로운 기능을 준비하고 있습니다. 아래 Documentation Feedback 포럼(영문) 또는 언리얼 엔진 네이버 공식 카페(한글) 중 편하신 곳에 의견이나 문제점을 알려 주세요.

새 시스템이 준비되면 알려 드리겠습니다.

네이버 카페
공식 포럼