The Massive Marketplace Sale is here! Save up to 70% off select products now through June 3.

ElectroRock Music Pack Volume 1

Giustat Store - Music - Jan 19, 2022
Not Yet Rated

ElectroRock Music Pack for your game

  • Supported Platforms
  • Supported Engine Versions
  • Download Type
    Asset Pack
    This product contains an assortment of Unreal Engine assets which can be imported into a pre-existing project of your choice.

ElectroRock music pack is a collection of 10 Soundtracks I composed with the specific purpose to be used in adventure/Mystery and Horror Videogames.

The pack contains full versions and loop seamlessly versions of the tracks.

the audio formats you will find in the pack asset are: Wave 24 Bit 48Hz (Lossless), Wave 16 bit 44Hz and Mp3 320 Kbps

You can listen to a demo preview of the pack by clicking on the following Soundcloud link.

Technical Details

Number of Audio Wavs: 19

Number of Audio Cues: 19

Sample rate / bit rate: (24 Bit 48 Hz/ 16 Bit 44Hz)

Does music loop: (Yes)

Minutes of audio provided: 19:42

Supported Development Platforms:

Windows: (Yes)

Mac: (Yes)


Tracks List:

1) Into The action (Full version Loop seamlessly) [00:01:34]

2) Into The action (IntroLoop1) [00:10]

3) Into The action (IntroLoop2) [00:10]

4) Watching out (Full version) [2:10]

5) Watching out (Loop) [00:03]

6) Waiting for what comes (Full version) [02:16]

7) Waiting for what comes (Loop) [00:06]

8) What's next(Full version) [02:04]

9) What's next (Loop1) [00:08]

10) What's next(Loop2) [00:10]

11) Moving on (Full version) [01:28]

12) Moving on (Loop1) [00:06]

13) Moving on (Loop2) [00:06]

14) Moving on (Loop3) [00:06]

15) Exploring (Full version loop seamlessly) [02:02]

16) In the meanwhile (Full version loop seamlessly) [01:56]

17) Wonder (Full version Loop seamlessly) [02:00]

18) The puzzle (Full version Loop seamlessly) [01:58]

19) The Discovery (Full version Loop seamlessly) [01:02]

Please if you have any question about my music pack, do not hesitate to contact me here