UI SOUND FX by serot.one VOL 1

5 つ星のうち 5 個(1 個の評価)
  • 100%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%
  • 0%

40 professionally crafted UI sounds. 10 soundsets. 4 categories: hover, confirm, back, alert. Plus an additional 60 layer sounds for you to design your own sounds.

  • サポートされたプラットフォーム
  • サポートされたエンジンバージョン
  • ダウンロードのタイプ
    アセット パック
    この製品には、Unreal Engine アセットを詰め合わせたものが入っています。任意の既存プロジェクトにインポート可能です。


Use this sound pack to bring triple-A quality sounds to your game or application's user interface.

This pack contains a wide variety of game-ready/application-ready UI sound effects.

There are 4 main sound types:





There are 10 soundsets. Each set includes one sound from each of the 4 categories.

There is an additional bonus set:


This set contains 60 individual layer sounds for you to construct your own menu sounds from, if you choose, inside of Unreal Engine.

All Sound Wave and Sound Cue files are named with 'set01, set02, etc..' for findability.

Every imported Sound Wave file has a referenced Sound Cue file.

Import these sounds into your project to get started.

Enjoy and thank you for supporting our hard work!




-40 game-ready/application-ready UI sounds.

-10 soundsets.

 -4 main categories: hover, confirm, back, alert.

-1 bonus category "layers" with 60 additional layer sounds.

Number of Audio Waves: 100

Number of Audio Cues: 100

Sample rate / bit rate: 44,100 kHz / 16-bit

Do Sound FX loop: Yes

Supported Development Platforms:

Windows: Yes

Mac: Yes

Documentation: readme.txt