Fantasy RPG Music: Necropolis

Intersonic Sound - 음악 - 2023/01/25
평점 없음

15 professional quality and royalty-free fantasy RPG music for your projects.

  • 지원 플랫폼
  • 지원 엔진 버전
    4.27, 5.0 - 5.1
  • 다운로드 유형
    에셋 팩
    이 제품은 기존 프로젝트에 임포트 가능한 언리얼 엔진 에셋의 모음을 포함하고 있습니다.

Fantasy RPG Music: Necropolis package includes 15 music that is strong in terms of melodic and ambient effect, mainly containing atmosphere and game opening music. Necropolis is thematically dark, necrotic, folkloric, romantic and mysterious package.

Click HERE to view a few songs in full.


  • Each song has a Full Version, and these songs have their endings.
  • Each piece has a Loop Version, and these songs can loop from start to finish.
  • When you own the products, you also have Commercial Rights.
  • You can use the products as you wish on YouTube and similar platforms.


  1. Blood Ruins
  2. Fairies
  3. Haunted Mines
  4. Lurker Forest
  5. Lurker Forest 2
  6. Soul Village
  7. Temples
  8. The Skyrealm
  9. Wastelands

Game Openings

  1. The Leeching Gates
  2. Introitus
  3. Royal Catacombs
  4. March of the Dead

Melodic Atmospheres

  1. Graveyard
  2. Longhouse

Unique Audio Count: 15

Unique Audio Length: 28 mins

Total Audio Length: 53 mins

Total Size: 814 MB

Looping: Yes

File Type: 24-bit WAV

Sample Rate: 44100

Mastered: Yes

기술적 세부사항

Intersonic Sound is a game music studio that produces music in different fields and presents it to game makers. The main genres are Epic-Dark Medieval Fantasy, Electronic-EDM, Hybrid, Ambient, and Heavy Metal music. If you use an Intersonic Sound product, you can share your experiences more by writing a review.

The Team

“We are the Stergheliens!”

VDI - Content Manager, Composer, Voiceovers

Bucket - Composer, Bass Player

3rd Recon - Composer, Music Instructor

Mr. Wasteland - Mixing & Mastering Engineer

Zulon - Recording Engineer, Sound Effects

Saras - Video Editor, Graphic Designer

4Gallons - Screenwriter