Davis3D: 전체 콘텐츠 50% 할인

Summer Background Music Pack

Composer Squad - 음악 - 2022/05/14
평점 없음

Collection of Summer Music Tracks For Games

  • 지원 플랫폼
  • 지원 엔진 버전
    4.13 - 4.27, 5.0
  • 다운로드 유형
    애셋 팩
    이 제품은 기존 프로젝트에 임포트 가능한 언리얼 엔진 애셋의 모음을 포함하고 있습니다.

Collection of Summer Music Tracks For Games

Preview all tracks


  • 15 Original high-quality music tracks
  • 79 WAV Files including Full Tracks & Short Versions
  • 91 Minutes of Audio in 16-bit / 44.1 Khz format
  • Commercial Rights & Royalty-Free License

Track List:

  1. Summer Dreams
  2. Sunny Days
  3. Bright Summer Motivation
  4. Sunny Days Of Success
  5. Carefree Summer Tune
  6. Exciting Summer
  7. Happy Summer Fun
  8. Joyful Summer Pop
  9. Positive Summer
  10. Summer Vibes
  11. Happy Summer Vacation
  12. Summer Inspiration
  13. Summertime Folk
  14. Sunny Commercial
  15. Sunny Summer Skies

❮❮❮❮❮ YOUTUBE POLICY ❯❯❯❯❯

Our music is registered in YouTube's Content ID system to prevent unauthorized usage & piracy. Although Unreal Engine Marketplace EULA does not include YouTube monetization, we are offering free whitelisting for our customers. If you have purchased this pack and want to monetize your own promotional videos on YouTube, please contact us at: whitelisting@squad.fm and we will whitelist your video/channel in the Content ID system. Please note that this doesn’t extend to third parties monetizing videos on YouTube.

기술적 세부사항

Number of Audio Wavs: 79

Number of Audio Cues: 79

Sample rate / bit rate: 16 Bit, 44,100 Hz

Minutes of audio provided: 91